Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

Quicklinks

VIS Library Logo Button

VIS Main School Calendar

February 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Parent Coffee
-
Thu, Jan 31
VSSA Senior Girls Basketball - VIS vs PIS
-
Front court
VSSA Senior Boys Basketball - VIS vs PIS
-
Front court
Sun, Feb 3
Wed, Feb 6
Thu, Feb 7
PRIMARY LITERACY PARENT WORKSHOP
-
At the faculty lounge, main office building
Volleyball Friendly with ESS
-
Back Court
Fri, Feb 8
VSSA Sr Boys Basketball
-
Front Court
Sat, Feb 9
Sun, Feb 10