Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

Quicklinks

Register for the VIS Summer Camp


VIS Main School Calendar

June 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, May 27
PYP Exhibition Opening Night
-
@Grade 5 classroom
Tue, May 28
PYP Exhibition Staging Days
-
@ Grade 5 classroom
Primary Open House for EY to G4
-
@Classroom
Wed, May 29
PYP Exhibition Staging Days
-
@ Grade 5 classroom
Parents & Friends Lunch
-
The Chinese Restaurant at Landmark Hotel
Grade 12 Awards Night
-
Fitness Centre
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Grade 12 Parade procession
-
VIS Campus
Graduation!
-
Crowne Plaza Hotel
Sat, Jun 1
Primary Basketball Invitational
-
Front court and Back court
Sun, Jun 2
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
End of Season 3 Sports Celebration
-
Back court
Thu, Jun 6
Primary Final Assembly
-
Fitness Center
Secondary Awards Assembly
-
Fitness Centre
Fri, Jun 7
Secondary Farewell Assembly
-
Fitness Centre
Whole School Baci
-
Front Court
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30