Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

Quicklinks

 

 


VIS Main School Calendar

November 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Oct 28
VSSA Junior Boys Basketball @ VIS
-
Front court
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
MRISA Sr Volleyball @ SSIS (Ho Chi Minh City)
Saigon South International School
Thu, Oct 31
MRISA Sr Volleyball @ SSIS (Ho Chi Minh City)
Saigon South International School
Fri, Nov 1
MRISA Sr Volleyball @ SSIS (Ho Chi Minh City)
Saigon South International School
Sat, Nov 2
MRISA Sr Volleyball @ SSIS (Ho Chi Minh City)
Saigon South International School
Sun, Nov 3
MRISA Sr Volleyball @ SSIS (Ho Chi Minh City)
Saigon South International School
Mon, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 5
Parents & Friends (P&F) Meeting
-
Conference Room 1110
VSSA Senior Boys Volleyball VIS v. ISL
-
Front court
Wed, Nov 6
Junior Basketball Championship Game
-
Front court
Thu, Nov 7
HOS Parent Coffee: A Community Learning Opportunity
-
Conference Room 1110
Senior Volleyball Championship Game (Away Game)
-
At VPSI (Pattana)
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 12
CCP Ballet makeup class
-
Dance studio room #8203
Thu, Nov 14
SALSA Parent Information Evening (Secondary Action Learning Service Adventure) Trips
-
Location: Secondary Building (G.6 - Room 3124, G.7 - Room 3109, G.8. - Room 3102, G.9 - Room 3116, G.10 - Room 3207, G.11 - Room 3107, G.12 -Room 3205)
Fri, Nov 15
Primary Assembly
-
Location: Fitness Center Room #8201
Fun Friday Swim Meet
-
VIS Pool
StuCo: Trivia Night
-
Location: Fitness Centre (Room 8201)
Sat, Nov 16
CCP Primary Basketball makeup class
-
Back court
CCP Secondary Basketball makeup class
-
Back court
Sun, Nov 17