Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

Quicklinks

VIS Library Logo Button

VIS Main School Calendar

April 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Primary Open House
-
Grade 8 subject choice meeting
-
Secondary Office Room - 3124
Wed, Apr 3
Parent Coffee
-
Thu, Apr 4
IB Music Showcase
-
Black-box
Sat, Apr 6
Jr Volleyball Invitational @ VIS
-
Front court and Back court
Sun, Apr 7
Wed, Apr 10
EY Swim Gala
-
VIS Swimming Pool
Thu, Apr 11
Sat, Apr 13
VIS Campus Closed
VIS Campus
Sun, Apr 14
VIS Campus Closed
VIS Campus
Mon, Apr 15
VIS Campus Closed
VIS Campus
Tue, Apr 16
VIS Campus Closed
VIS Campus
Wed, Apr 17
VIS Campus Closed
VIS Campus
Thu, Apr 18
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28