Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

Quicklinks

VIS Library Logo Button

VIS Main School Calendar

December 2018
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Tue, Nov 27
Primary Sports Day
-
Wed, Nov 28
VSSA Junior Boys Basketball final
-
VIS front court
VSSA Senior Volleyball final
-
Vientiane Pattana School, 13, Vientiane, Laos
Thu, Nov 29
Attepeu Concert
-
National Culture Hall
Fri, Nov 30
Student Council Trivia Night
-
Fitness Center
Sat, Dec 1
SAT Testing
-
Secondary Building
Sun, Dec 2
Tue, Dec 4
P & F Meeting
-
Primary Student-Led Conference (Open House)
-
Primary School
VIS Parent Forum
-
Conference Room
Wed, Dec 5
P & F Pot Luck Lunch
-
Grade 11 Math Exam
-
Room 3123
Thu, Dec 6
Fri, Dec 7
Christmas Event
-
Dragon's Corner
Pest Control Spray
-
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Grade 12 Math Exam
-
Room 3123
Secondary Celebration and Award
-
Fitness center
Tue, Dec 11
Wed, Dec 12
Junior Girls football vs Hoffet
-
Front Soccer field
Junior Boys Football vs Hoffet
-
Front Soccer field
Fri, Dec 14
Secondary Activities Day
-
Primary Farewell Assembly
-
Fitness Center
Early Dismissal
-
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16